About Us

Our Philosophy


Neijia Kungfu

Learn internal martial arts for self defense.  Neijia means internal, and Kungfu means martial artsInternal Martial Arts is a special category of martial arts styles that focus on skeletal alignment, breathing, and blood flow.  There are 3 internal martial arts styles: Taichi, Bagua, and Xingyi.

Bagua Zhang

Bagua Zhang translates to the “Eight Trigrams Palm” is the most fascinating martial arts in Chinese history.  This was once the most guarded secret by the Royal Family.  Only Imperial guards who swore with their lives to protect the Royal Family were granted permission to learn this ancient art.  Many famous martial artists in history became legends after upgrading their skills with the Bagua Zhang curriculum.

Taichi / Taiji Quan

Taichi is very popular in the West, The Grand Ultimate Fist focuses on Yin and Yang (contrasting) principles – Extreme fast and extreme slow movements, long and short range striking distances, and high and low combat techniques.

Xing Yi Quan

Xing Yi Quan also known as “Form-Intent Boxing” is a style of martial arts that is composed of 5 fundamental punches. Like a drill, circular motions exist in linear movements. Extremely simple. Extremely powerful.

What We Offer
People About Us

These training programs are the best in the state. The coaches are great, patient and supportive. Great job!

Julia Armstrong

I enjoyed training with the coach greatly. Thank you for the amazing opportunity and awesome experience.

Nick Sullivan

My kids love your school. Professional and individual approach is key in this job. So, thank you a lot.

Sam Jones